Steering Committee

Dr. Jonathan Davies


Department of Botany, Department of Forest and Conservation Sciences, School of Public Policy and Global Affairs 

Dr. Naomi Schwartz

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Arts, Department of Geography

Dr. David Hardisty

Associate Professor

Sauder School of Business

Dr. Jeanine Rhemtulla

Associate Professor

Department of Forest and Conservation Science, Institute for Resources, Environment and Sustainability

Dr. Juliet Nadeau Lu

Assistant Professor

Incoming 2022

Department of Forest Management, School for Public Policy and Global Affairs